Julieta

2016 / 99' / Spain / In Spanish, with Eng & Chi subtitles / Color
Tickets are available from 10am on Saturday 19 January online and at Cinematheque.Passion ticket office. Ticket price is MOP$60. Full-time students and senior citizens age 65 or above can enjoy 50% discount. Each purchase of 10 regular tickets or more can also enjoy 20% discount.

“We grow old in a split second. We grow up in a flash.” -- Almodóvar

Nominated for Palme d’Or, Cannes Film Festival (2016)

Julieta lives in Madrid with her daughter Antía. They both suffer in silence over the loss of Xoan, Antía’s father and Julieta’s husband. But, sometimes, grief doesn’t bring people closer, it drives them apart. When Antía turns eighteen she abandons her mother, without a word of explanation. Julieta looks for her in every possible way, but all she discovers is how little she knows of her daughter.

Julieta talks about a mother’s struggle to survive uncertainty. It also talks about fate, about guilt complexes and about that unfathomable mystery that leads us to abandon the people we love, erasing them from our lives as if they had never meant anything, as if they had never existed.

Cast:Adriana Ugarte, Emma Suárez

胡莉糊濤

2016 / 99' / 西班牙 / 西班牙語,中英文字幕 / 彩色

門票於1月19日(星期六)上午十時起在戀愛.電影館發售。票價為澳門幣60元正,全日制學生及65歲以上的長者半價。而一次購買10張或以上正價門票,更可享八折優惠。

「人是一瞬間變老的,也是一瞬間長大的。」
-- 艾慕杜華

● 2016年康城電影節 -- 金棕櫚獎提名

艾慕杜華近年的作品《胡莉糊濤》不再奇情荒謬,沒有人殺人、沒有挑戰情慾禁忌、沒有張狂的演員表演,故事歸於平淡樸素,娓娓道來數段纏繞女人大半生的罪疚,再續《論盡我阿媽》、《情迷高跟鞋》及《浮花》裡,母女之間的愛恨情仇。

年輕貌美的Julieta在一列疾行的火車上邂逅英俊性感的漁夫Xoan,二人結婚,並誕下了女兒Antía。原本幸福美滿的生活,卻被愛恨與慾望的湧浪沖毀。一次因愛人岀軌而生的爭執,猶如希臘悲劇的宿命將要降臨到Julieta一家,一代傳一代,唯有互相體會彼此女人之痛,才能把失衡的生活挽回正軌。

除了劇情引人入勝,電影裏細緻的美術設計、主題色彩強烈的敘事結構、演員的個人魅力、富懸疑性的音樂,一切盡在鬼才導演的掌握,炮製出一部溫柔優雅的作品。

演員:阿德安娜.烏加特,艾瑪.蘇亞雷茲,露絲狄龐馬